I am 34 years old originally from the Bronx New York. I enlisted in the Army when I turned 18 and actively served for 14 Years. I want to be useful and give back to the world however I can. I have 2 children and 2 dogs. Some of my hobbies include photography, hiking, reading, playing most sports (football and volleyball being my favorite) and cooking. My short term goal is to spend time volunteering until I find my true calling. I am open to travel if needed. I will continue to seek volunteer opportunities until I find my true... [more]

Research Interests

Agriculture & Gardens Animals Arts & Culture Community/Economic Enrichment Culture Education Engineering Environment Food/Nutrition Gardening Health Homelessness Housing Legal Services Media & Public Relations Poverty Rehabilitation Science Seniors Social Justice Sports Therapy Women's Issues


Animal Welfare Financial Assistance Food Insecurity, Hunger Human Rights Poverty & Basic Needs Race & Ethnicity Social Justice Voter Registration And Education Arts & Culture Media & Broadcasting Politics Sports & Recreation Children & Youth Mentor Opportunity Youth Literacy STEM Tutor COVID-19 Crisis Support Disaster Relief Emergency & Safety Preparedness Animals Conservation Environment Environmental Education Sustainability Water Conservation Community International Non-Profit Business Services Mental Health Services Nutrition Special Needs Employment Entrepreneurial Training Leadership Development Professional Development Research Domestic Violence Gender Homeless & Housing Immigrants & Refugees Incarcerated, Formerly Incarcerated Indigenous Peoples & Communities LGBTQ+ Older Adults Persons with Disabilities Sexual Assault Veterans & Military Families Victim Services

GivePulse Stats


  • City of San Antonio Animal Care Services

  • Impacts

    Senior Lunch Deliveries - '''opportunity to work with underserved populations'''
    New Volunteer Orientation