Skip to Main Content
ccaosa Date Type Age Limit Causes Skills Sustainable Development Goals Availability
Posted by Memphis Rox
We have partnered with Memphis City Beautiful for our monthly Soulsville neighborhood cleanup. This is a great way to give back to the comm...
Many Remaining  
Sat, Apr 11, 2020
8:00am - 12:00pm (CT)

Memphis, TN
Posted by Passion Impact
You're invited to join Passion Impact for the second of four Spring Speaker Series: Service Animals & Their Effect On Our Physical And M...
32 Remaining  
Stefan Peierls Emma Bergmann Private User
Mon, Apr 13, 2020
6:30pm - 7:30pm (PT)

Portland, OR
Posted by UAB 1917 Clinic
On the 3rd Wednesday morning of (almost) every month, the 1917 Clinic provides education and HIV testings to the clients at Fellowship Hous...
5 Remaining  
Wed, Apr 15, 2020
(Multiple Shifts)

Birmingham, AL
Posted by High Sierra AHEC Student Ambassadors
Gain professional development hours during a fun movie night with the Ambassador Program. 
14 Remaining  
Kayla Freeman
Fri, Apr 17, 2020
5:00pm - 6:30pm (PT)

Reno, NV
Posted by Holt in Action
We will do some roadside and park cleanup along with members of the the Holt Community.  Afterwards we will enjoy an awesome lunch!&nbs...
50 Remaining  
Sat, Apr 18, 2020
8:00am - 12:00pm (CT)

Tuscaloosa, AL
Posted by Experience UGA
We are looking forward to our Experience UGA trips for the semester!  NOTE: Shifts with lock codes are for Experience UGA Ambassadors ...
75 Remaining  
Mon, Apr 20, 2020
(Multiple Shifts)
  Private

Athens, GA
Posted by UAB 1917 Clinic
Administer rapid HIV tests for individuals seeking health screenings at Changed Lives Christian Center. Volunteers should be HIV test train...
2 Remaining  
Thu, Apr 23, 2020

Birmingham, AL
Posted by Lawrence University
Join us on Sunday, April 26, 2020 at our Annual Walk MS: Appleton to fund important research and services for the National Multiple Scleros...
25 Remaining  
Sun, Apr 26, 2020
7:00am - 1:00pm (CT)

Appleton, WI
Posted by University of West Georgia
Pop up for our Junior Wolves is an event UWG and Mt.Zion Elementary Schools are collaborating on together! During the weeks of April 28-May...
Many Remaining  
Tue, Apr 28, 2020
7:00am - 8:00am (ET)

Carrollton, GA
Posted by Dorothy Day House
The 6th Annual Cafe du Memphis presented by the Rotary Club is designed to raise money for the Dorothy Day House . Guests will enjoy shrimp...
Many Remaining  
Lauren Bauler Maya Woods Frances Coard
Sat, May 2, 2020
(Multiple Shifts)

Memphis, TN
Posted by A Friend of Mind
Dress up as your favorite super hero and help us strike out mental health stigma among youths. 
19 Remaining  
Private User
Sat, May 16, 2020
1:15pm - 4:00pm (CT)

Vestavia Hills, AL
Posted by UMD Services 24/7
Bike & Build is a nonprofit organization that runs cross country and regional cycling trips to raise money and awareness for affordable...
Mon, May 18, 2020
Ends Mon, Aug 3, 2020
  Private

Philadelphia, PA
Posted by Passion Impact
You're invited to join Passion Impact for the second of four Spring Speaker Series: Police Brutality & Injustices In The Criminal Justic...
31 Remaining  
Emma Bergmann Adrianna Davis Stefan Peierls Private User
Mon, May 18, 2020
6:30pm - 7:30pm (PT)

Portland, OR
Posted by UMD Services 24/7
PALS Programs is a nonprofit organization who creates immersive experiences where young adults with Down syndrome and their peers have fun,...
Sun, May 24, 2020
Ends Mon, Aug 31, 2020
  Private

Baltimore, MD
Posted by MedWish International
This summer, travel with MedWish to Kenya, to provide vital healthcare to those in need. Participating in a MedWish Medical Brigade is a won...
Tue, Jun 16, 2020
Ends Sat, Jun 27, 2020

Location TBA
Posted by Mile High United Way
Join the Mile High United Way team and nearly 3,000 community members march in the 2020 Juneteenth Parade, honoring the struggles and socia...
50 Remaining  
Sat, Jun 20, 2020
9:00am - 1:00pm (MT)

Denver, CO
Posted by Stories of Self & Solidarity
The Stories of Self & Solidarity Day Camp (S3DC) serves girls* grades 1-6. Incorporating a Freedom Schools model, youth in S3DC will exp...
8 Remaining  
Mon, Jun 29, 2020
Ends Fri, Jul 3, 2020

Seattle,, WA
Posted by MedWish International
This summer, travel with MedWish to Honduras, to provide vital healthcare to those in need.  Participating in a MedWish Medical Brigad...
Wed, Jul 8, 2020
Ends Mon, Jul 13, 2020

Location TBA
Posted by Stories of Self & Solidarity
The Stories of Self & Solidarity Day Camp (S3DC) serves girls* grades 1-6. Incorporating a Freedom Schools model, youth in S3DC will exp...
8 Remaining  
Mon, Jul 27, 2020
Ends Fri, Aug 7, 2020

Edmonds,, WA
Posted by MedWish International
This summer, travel with MedWish to Dominican Republic, to provide vital healthcare to those in need. Participating in a MedWish Medical Br...
Fri, Jul 31, 2020
Ends Wed, Aug 5, 2020

Location TBA